FAARC Recipients 2023

 Published: November 30, 2023

By: Mara Gillispie


In 2023, meet the outstanding professionals were inducted into our newest class of Fellows of the American Association for Respiratory Care —


These newly minted FAARCs deserve our thanks for the immense contributions they have made to the respiratory care profession through their various areas of practice. They were celebrated during the ARCF Award Ceremony at Congress 2023 in Nashville, TN.

Email newsroom@aarc.org with questions or comments, we’d love to hear from you.

Mara Gillispie

Mara Gillispie is the Content Manager for the AARC where she creates engaging content for the association via the AARC website, newsletters, and videos. Connect with her about potential stories by email, website, or LinkedIn. When she’s not working, you can find her hanging out with her dog Kya, playing softball or volleyball, watching friends, and attending Dallas sports events.

Heading to the New Era

Elevate | Engage | Advocate | Educate

Copyright © 2024 American Association for Respiratory Care
9425 N. MacArthur Blvd, Suite 100, Irving, TX 75063-4706
(972) 243-2272  |  info@aarc.org