Meet the 2023 Zenith Award Winners: Exceptional Partners!

 Published: September 28, 2023

By: Mara Gillispie


We are excited to announce the results of the 2023 Zenith Awards. This year’s recipients are as follows:

All of these companies were selected by AARC members based on the quality of their products, accessibility of their sales staff, responsiveness, service record, truth in advertising, and support of the respiratory care profession.

The AARC Zenith Award is the “people’s choice” award of the respiratory care profession because its recipients are chosen by you—the respiratory therapist. Manufacturers, service organizations, and supply companies receive votes based on the quality of equipment, supplies, or services; accessibility and helpfulness of sales personnel; responsiveness; service record; truth in advertising; and support of the respiratory care profession.

Email with questions or comments, we’d love to hear from you.

Mara Gillispie

Mara Gillispie is the Content Manager for the AARC where she creates engaging content for the association via the AARC website, newsletters, and videos. Connect with her about potential stories by email, website, or LinkedIn. When she’s not working, you can find her hanging out with her dog Kya, playing softball or volleyball, watching friends, and attending Dallas sports events.

Heading to the New Era

Elevate | Engage | Advocate | Educate

Copyright © 2024 American Association for Respiratory Care
9425 N. MacArthur Blvd, Suite 100, Irving, TX 75063-4706
(972) 243-2272  |